Staff Directory @ the Library

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M

N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Elisa Slater Acosta
Library Instruction Coordinator
Reference & Instruction Services Department
WHH 125
310.338.7679
elisa.acosta@lmu.edu

Raymundo Andrade
Programming Librarian
Library Administration
WHH 235
310.258.4648
randrade@lmu.edu

Susan Gardner Archambault
Head of Reference & Instruction Services
Reference & Instruction Services Department
WHH 123
310.338.7680
susan.gardner@lmu.edu

Cynthia Becht
Head of Archives and Special Collections
Archives and Special Collections Department
WHH 336
310.338.2780
cbecht@lmu.edu

Nataly Blas
Reference & Instruction Librarian for Business
Reference & Instruction Services Department
WHH 129
310.338.5329
nataly.blas@lmu.edu

Kristine Brancolini
Dean of the Library
Library Administration
WHH 318
310.338.4593
brancoli@lmu.edu

Michelle Cheng
Budget Analyst
Library Administration
WHH 239
310.338.4509
mcheng1@lmu.edu

Aisha Conner-Gaten
Instructional Design Librarian
Reference & Instruction Services Department
WHH 128
310.338.7488
aisha.conner-gaten@lmu.edu

Jill Cornelio
Administrative Specialist
Library Administration
WHH 316
310.338.4593
jcornelio@lmu.edu

Rachel Deras
Librarian-in-Residence
Library Administration
WHH 343
310.338.4458
rachel.deras@lmu.edu

Daniel Draper
Head of Systems and Digital Initiatives
Systems and Digital Initiatives
WHH 345
310.338.5929
daniel.draper@lmu.edu

Hitomi Fujimoto
Cataloging Library Assistant
Cataloging Department
WHH 232
310.338.7752
hfujimot@lmu.edu

George Garcia
Basement Supervisor Library Assistant
Collections Management Department
WHH 223
310.338.7692
ggarcia@lmu.edu

Javier Garibay
Librarian-in-Residence
Library Administration
WHH 337
310.338.5357
javier.garibay@lmu.edu

Jeff Gatten
Associate Dean
Library Administration
WHH 317
310.338.3088
jgatten@lmu.edu

Stephanie Gritz
Systems Librarian
Systems and Digital Initiatives
WHH 346
310.338.7691
stephanie.gritz@lmu.edu

Jessica Guardado
Archives and Special Collections Library Assistant
Archives and Special Collections Department
Phone: 310.338.5203
Fax: 310.338.5895
jguarda5@lmu.edu

Chan Harris
Serials Check-In Library Assistant
Acquisitions & Collection Development Department
WHH 232
310.338.7723
chan.harris@lmu.edu

Zakiya Hasan
Reserves & Copyright Supervisor
Circulation Services Department
WHH 107
310.338.6090
zhasan@lmu.edu

Jamie Hazlitt
Librarian for Collection Development and Evaluation
Acquisitions & Collection Development Department
WHH 237
310.338.6010
jamie.hazlitt@lmu.edu

Christina Hennessey
Cataloging Librarian
Cataloging Department
WHH 233
310.338.5336
chennessey@lmu.edu

Melanie Hubbard
Digital Scholarship Librarian
Systems and Digital Initiatives
WHH 130
310.338.7686
melanie.hubbard@lmu.edu

John Jackson
Head of Outreach and Communications
Outreach Department
WHH 321
310.338.5234
john.jackson@lmu.edu

Glenn Johnson-Grau
Head of Acquisitions & Collection Development
Acquisitions & Collection Development Department
WHH 241
310.338.6063
gjohnson@lmu.edu

Alexander Justice
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Reference & Instruction Services Department
WHH 126
310.338.5947
ajustice@lmu.edu

Marie Kennedy
Serials & Electronic Resources Librarian
Acquisitions & Collection Development Department
WHH 237
310.258.4602
marie.kennedy@lmu.edu

Ron Lewis
Acquisitions Librarian
Acquisitions & Collection Development Department
WHH 238
310.338.7688
rlewis@lmu.edu

Chamero Mack
Main Stacks Supervisor Library Assistant
Collections Management Department
WHH 223
310.338.7689
chamero.mack@lmu.edu

Jennifer Masunaga
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Reference & Instruction Services Department
WHH 124
310.338.5360
jmasunag@lmu.edu

Reggie Melonson
Patron Database Supervisor Library Assistant
Circulation Services Department
WHH 107
310.338.7672
rmelonso@lmu.edu

Rose Mendoza
Collections Management Manager
Collections Management Department
WHH 225
310.258.8868
rosemarie.mendoza@lmu.edu

Jason Mitchell
Electronic Resources Assistant
Acquisitions & Collection Development Department
WHH 232
310.338.7478
jason.mitchell@lmu.edu

Zarina Noorani
Circulation Desks Supervisor Library Assistant
Circulation Services Department
WHH 107
310.338.5387
znoorani@lmu.edu

Ana Ortiz
Circulation Services Evening Supervisor
Circulation Services Department
WHH 107
310.338.7695
ana.ortiz@lmu.edu

Erik Osuna
Cataloging Library Assistant
Cataloging Department
WHH 232
310.338.4514
eosuna@lmu.edu

Orlando Penetrante
Document Delivery Services Library Assistant
Collections Management Department
WHH 223
310.338.7683
openetra@lmu.edu

Carol Raby
Library Events Manager
Outreach Department
WHH 347
310.338.4235
carol.raby@lmu.edu

Marisa Ramirez
Processing Assistant
Archives and Special Collections Department
WHH 334
310.338.5928
mramir32@lmu.edu

Rhonda Rosen
Circulation Services Librarian
Circulation Services Department
WHH 131
310.338.4584
rrosen@lmu.edu

Kathryn Ryan
Reference Assistant
Reference & Instruction Services Department
WHH 107
310.338.5261
kryan18@lmu.edu

Angie So
Check-in Assistant
Acquisitions & Collection Development Department
WHH 232
310.338.7682
yun.so@lmu.edu

Walter Walker
Head Cataloging Librarian
Cataloging Department
WHH 239
310.338.7687
wwalker@lmu.edu

Rachel Wen-Paloutzian
Archives and Special Collections Instruction Librarian
Archives and Special Collections Department
WHH 339
310.338.3048
rachel.wen-paloutzian@lmu.edu

Burney Wong
Information Technology Services
WHH 234
310.338.3960
bwong15@lmu.edu

Jessea Young
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Systems and Digital Initiatives
WHH 343
310.258.7273
jessea.young@lmu.edu

Desirae Zingarelli-Sweet
Reference & Instruction Librarian for Theology
Reference & Instruction Services Department
WHH 127
310.338.7681
desirae.zingarelli-sweet@lmu.edu

Lauren Zuchowski Longwell
University Archivist
Archives and Special Collections Department
WHH 339
310.338.4301
lauren.longwell@lmu.edu