Staff Directory A to Z List

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M

N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Elisa Slater Acosta (she/her)
Reference & Instruction Librarian for Education
Reference & Instruction Services Department
WHH 125
310.338.7679
elisa.acosta@lmu.edu

Darlene Aguilar (she/her)
Instructional Design Librarian
Reference & Instruction Services Department
WHH 233
310.338.5336
darlene.aguilar@lmu.edu

Raymundo (Ray) Andrade (he/him)
Student Engagement Librarian
Outreach Department
WHH 235
310.258.4648
randrade@lmu.edu

Susan Gardner Archambault (she/her)
Head of Reference & Instruction Services
Reference & Instruction Services Department
WHH 123
310.338.7680
susan.archambault@lmu.edu

Cynthia Becht (she/her)
Head of Archives and Special Collections
Archives and Special Collections Department
WHH 336
310.338.2780
cbecht@lmu.edu

Nataly Blas (she/her)
Collection Development Librarian 
Collections Management Department
WHH 129
310.338.5329
nataly.blas@lmu.edu

Kristine Brancolini (she/her)
Dean of the Library
Library Administration
WHH 318
310.338.4593
brancoli@lmu.edu

Michelle Cheng (she/her)
Budget Analyst
Library Administration
WHH 239
310.338.4509
mcheng1@lmu.edu

Jill Cornelio (she/her)
Administrative Specialist
Library Administration
WHH 316
310.338.4593
jcornelio@lmu.edu

Hitomi Fujimoto (she/her)
Cataloging Library Assistant
Cataloging Department
WHH 232
310.338.7752
hfujimoto@lmu.edu

George Garcia
Basement Supervisor Library Assistant
Collections Management Department
WHH 223
310.338.7692
ggarcia@lmu.edu

Stephanie Gritz
Systems Librarian
Systems and Digital Initiatives
WHH 346
310.338.7691
stephanie.gritz@lmu.edu

Jessica Guardado
Archives and Special Collections Library Assistant
Archives and Special Collections Department
Phone: 310.338.5203
Fax: 310.338.5895
jguarda5@lmu.edu

Shelby Hallman (she/her)
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Reference & Instruction Department
WHH 124
310.338.5360
shelby.hallman@lmu.edu

Chan Harris (he/him)
Serials Check-In Library Assistant
Acquisitions & Collection Development Department
WHH 232
310.338.7723
chan.harris@lmu.edu

Zakiya Hasan
Reserves & Copyright Supervisor
Circulation Services Department
WHH 107
310.338.6090
zhasan@lmu.edu

Jamie Hazlitt (she/her)
Interim Associate Dean
Library Administration
WHH 237
310.338.6010
jamie.hazlitt@lmu.edu

Ogo Ikefuna (she/her)
Systems and Digital Initiatives Library Assistant
Systems and Digital Initiatives
WHH 343A
310.338.5361
ogochukwu.ikefuna@lmu.edu

John Jackson (he/him)
Head of Outreach and Communications
Outreach Department
WHH 234
310.338.5234
john.jackson@lmu.edu

Glenn Johnson-Grau
Head of Acquisitions & Collection Development
Acquisitions & Collection Development Department
WHH 241
310.338.6063
gjohnson@lmu.edu

Alexander Justice (he/him)
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Reference & Instruction Services Department
WHH 126
310.338.5947
ajustice@lmu.edu

Marie R. Kennedy (she/her)
Serials & Electronic Resources Librarian
Acquisitions & Collection Development Department
WHH 237
310.258.4602
marie.kennedy@lmu.edu

Ron Lewis
Acquisitions Librarian
Acquisitions & Collection Development Department
WHH 238
310.338.7688
rlewis@lmu.edu

Chamero Mack (she/her)
Circulation Services Manager
Circulation Services
WHH 223
310.338.7689
chamero.mack@lmu.edu

Reggie Melonson (he/him)
Patron Database and Fines & Billing Supervisor
Circulation Services Department
WHH 107
310.338.7672
rmelonso@lmu.edu

Rose Marie Mendoza (she/her)
Collections Management Manager
Collections Management Department
WHH 225
310.258.8868
rosemarie.mendoza@lmu.edu

Jason Mitchell (he/him)
Electronic Resources Assistant
Acquisitions & Collection Development Department
WHH 232
310.338.7478
jason.mitchell@lmu.edu

Nicole Murph (she/her)
Reference Assistant
Reference & Instruction Services Department
WHH 107
310.338.4458
nicole.murph@lmu.edu

Ana Ortiz (she/her)
Circulation Services Evening Supervisor
Circulation Services Department
WHH 107
310.338.7695
ana.ortiz@lmu.edu

Taylor Parks (they/them)
Cataloging Librarian
Cataloging Department
WHH 232
310.338.4514
taylor.parks@lmu.edu

Carol Raby (she/her)
Library Events Manager
Outreach Department
WHH 347
310.338.4235
carol.raby@lmu.edu

Marisa Ramirez (she/her)
Archivist for Archives and Special Collections
Archives and Special Collections Department
WHH 334
310.338.5928
mramir32@lmu.edu

Peter Rolla (he/him)
Head of Cataloging
Cataloging Department
WHH 233
310.338.5357
peter.rolla@lmu.edu

Rhonda Rosen (she/her)
Programming and Exhibitions Librarian
Outreach Department
WHH 131
310.338.4584
rrosen@lmu.edu

Kathryn Ryan (she/her)
Library Operations Manager
Library Administration
WHH 321
310.338.5261
kryan18@lmu.edu

Angie So (she/her)
Check-in Assistant
Acquisitions & Collection Development Department
WHH 232
310.338.7682
yun.so@lmu.edu

Alexis Weiss (she/her)
Reference & Instruction Librarian for Theology
Reference & Instruction Services Department
WHH 127
310.338.7681
alexis.weiss@lmu.edu

Rachel Wen-Paloutzian
Archives and Special Collections Instruction Librarian
Archives and Special Collections Department
WHH 339
310.338.3048
rachel.wen-paloutzian@lmu.edu

Jessea Young (she/her)
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Systems and Digital Initiatives
WHH 343
310.258.7273
jessea.young@lmu.edu